Face coverings or masks would not be required for fully vaccinated guests and team members in accordance with CDC guidelines. If you are not fully vaccinated, we recommend that you continue to wear a mask throughout the cinema, including auditoriums, lobby, restrooms, hallways, etc. Masks may be removed once seated while eating or drinking inside the auditorium

BAD GUYS

PG | 107 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
3:45 PM 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 26, 2022
1:00 PM 3:45 PM 6:30 PM
Friday, May 27, 2022
10:20 AM 1:00 PM 3:45 PM 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2022
10:20 AM 1:00 PM 3:45 PM 6:30 PM
Sunday, May 29, 2022
1:00 PM 3:45 PM 6:30 PM
Monday, May 30, 2022
10:20 AM 1:00 PM 3:45 PM 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
10:20 AM 1:00 PM 3:45 PM 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
10:20 AM 1:00 PM 3:45 PM 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 2, 2022
10:20 AM 1:00 PM 3:45 PM 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
6:00 PM
Get Rewarded
Reward card
Bargain Tuesdays
$5

ALL SEATS

ALL SHOWS

(Except holidays, special events or when Restricted by Studios.)

Health and Safety

Welcome Back to the Movies!

We are excited to welcome you back to the Movies! For everyone's safety, we have implemented extra safety measures!

Learn More