× Welcome back to the movies! Learn more about our enhanced Health and Safety measures to protect our Guests and Team members!

For Everyone's safety Face Masks are required at all time while in our cinema except while eating and drinking in the auditoriums.

PRIVATE SCREENING

NR | 150 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
7:00 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021
5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021
9:00 PM 9:30 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021
2:00 PM 3:15 PM 6:30 PM
Sunday, April 25, 2021
1:00 PM 4:30 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021
1:00 PM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021
3:00 PM 3:15 PM 4:30 PM 4:45 PM 6:30 PM 6:45 PM 7:00 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM
Monday, May 3, 2021
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 6, 2021
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, May 10, 2021
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 13, 2021
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, May 17, 2021
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 20, 2021
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, May 24, 2021
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 27, 2021
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM

DEMON SLAYER MUGEN TRAIN (SUBBED)

R | 124 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Thursday, April 22, 2021
MEGA-D
7:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021
1:00 PM 4:00 PM 9:50 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021
1:00 PM 4:00 PM 7:35 PM 9:50 PM
Sunday, April 25, 2021
1:00 PM 4:00 PM 7:45 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021
1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
4:20 PM 7:20 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
4:20 PM 7:20 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021
4:20 PM 7:20 PM

DEMON SLAYER MUGEN TRAIN (DUBBED)

R | 124 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Thursday, April 22, 2021
8:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021
7:00 PM
Sunday, April 25, 2021
7:00 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021
7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
6:50 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
6:50 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021
6:50 PM

UFC 261 USMAN V MASVIDAL

NR | 210 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Saturday, April 24, 2021
9:00 PM

MORTAL KOMBAT

R | 117 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
MEGA-D
4:30 PM
5:15 PM 6:15 PM MEGA-D
7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
MEGA-D
4:30 PM
5:15 PM 6:15 PM MEGA-D
7:30 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021
MEGA-D
4:30 PM
5:15 PM 6:15 PM MEGA-D
7:30 PM

HELD

NR | 100 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
7:35 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021
4:50 PM 7:35 PM

GIRL WHO BELIEVES IN MIRACLES

PG | 107 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
7:20 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021
4:45 PM 7:20 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021
1:25 PM 4:25 PM 7:25 PM 9:50 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021
1:25 PM 4:25 PM 7:25 PM 9:45 PM
Sunday, April 25, 2021
1:25 PM 4:25 PM 7:25 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021
1:25 PM 4:25 PM 7:25 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
4:25 PM 7:25 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
4:25 PM 7:25 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021
4:25 PM 7:25 PM

UNHOLY

PG13 | 107 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
7:25 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021
4:45 PM 7:25 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021
1:35 PM 4:35 PM 7:35 PM 9:45 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021
1:35 PM 4:35 PM 7:35 PM 10:00 PM
Sunday, April 25, 2021
1:35 PM 4:35 PM 7:35 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021
1:35 PM 4:35 PM 7:35 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
4:35 PM 7:35 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
4:35 PM 7:35 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021
4:35 PM 7:35 PM

GODZILLA VS KONG

PG13 | 120 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
MEGA-D
7:30 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021
4:30 PM 6:15 PM 7:30 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021
1:15 PM 4:15 PM 7:15 PM 9:55 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021
1:30 PM 4:30 PM 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Sunday, April 25, 2021
1:30 PM 4:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021
1:30 PM 4:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
4:40 PM 7:35 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
4:40 PM 7:35 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021
4:40 PM 7:35 PM
Saturday, May 8, 2021

NOBODY

R | 99 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
7:20 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021
4:50 PM 7:20 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021
1:30 PM 4:30 PM 7:30 PM 9:45 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021
1:30 PM 4:30 PM 7:30 PM 9:50 PM
Sunday, April 25, 2021
1:30 PM 4:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021
1:30 PM 4:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
4:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
4:30 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021
4:30 PM 7:30 PM

COURIER

PG13 | 118 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
7:25 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021
4:40 PM 7:25 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021
1:10 PM 4:10 PM 9:55 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021
7:10 PM 9:45 PM
Sunday, April 25, 2021
1:10 PM 4:10 PM 7:10 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021
1:10 PM 4:10 PM 7:10 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
4:40 PM 7:25 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
4:40 PM 7:25 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021
4:40 PM 7:25 PM

RAYA AND THE LAST DRAGON

PG | 121 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
7:20 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021
4:30 PM 7:20 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021
1:05 PM 2:40 PM 4:05 PM 5:40 PM 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021
1:15 PM 2:40 PM 4:15 PM 5:40 PM 7:15 PM 9:55 PM
Sunday, April 25, 2021
1:15 PM 2:40 PM 4:15 PM 5:40 PM 7:15 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021
1:15 PM 2:40 PM 4:15 PM 5:40 PM 7:15 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
4:20 PM 7:20 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
4:20 PM 7:20 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021
4:20 PM 7:20 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021
2:00 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
2:00 PM
Saturday, May 8, 2021
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 9, 2021
2:00 PM
Friday, May 14, 2021
2:00 PM
Saturday, May 15, 2021
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 16, 2021
2:00 PM
Friday, May 21, 2021
2:00 PM
Saturday, May 22, 2021
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 23, 2021
2:00 PM
Friday, May 28, 2021
2:00 PM
Saturday, May 29, 2021
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 30, 2021
2:00 PM

TOM AND JERRY

PG | 108 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
7:15 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021
4:35 PM 7:15 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021
1:00 PM 3:50 PM 6:30 PM 9:40 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021
1:10 PM 4:10 PM
Sunday, April 25, 2021
1:20 PM 4:20 PM 7:20 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021
1:20 PM 4:20 PM 7:20 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
4:45 PM 7:20 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
4:45 PM 7:20 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021
4:45 PM 7:20 PM

COME PLAY

PG13 | 103 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
7:35 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021
5:00 PM 7:35 PM

WAR WITH GRANDPA

PG | 108 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Friday, April 30, 2021

BIG SCREEN GAMING

NR | 240 minutes

ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Friday, April 23, 2021

Get Rewarded
Reward card
Bargain Tuesdays
$5

ALL SEATS

ALL SHOWS

(Except holidays, special events or when Restricted by Studios.)

Ticket Prices

MATINEES (before 5:59pm):

Adults: $5.05
Children, Seniors: $5.05
Military, Students: $5.05

EVENING (after 5:59pm):

Adults: $7.80
Children or Seniors: $5.05
Military or Students: $5.05

Sales Tax not included in above prices

Health and Safety

Welcome Back to the Movies!

We are excited to welcome you back to the Movies! For everyone's safety, we have implemented extra safety measures!

Learn More