Book a Private Screening

RESERVE A PRIVATE SCREENING FROM $92 - $138

Entertain guests with a private screening of the latest blockbuster or classic film in your own auditorium with guaranteed seating and no lines! Upto 20 people in your group are included. You choose the date and movie start time. Our Concession stand would be open for refreshment purchase. No outside food or drink would be allowed, except Cake for Birtday parties, anniversaries, etc. If you have more than 20 people in your group, additional charges would apply. Auditorium would be made available approx. 30 minutes before show start time.


Movies Available for Private Screening


NEW MUTANTS
 NEW MUTANTS  ($137.61)
BILL & TED FACE THE MUSIC
 BILL & TED FACE THE MUSIC  ($137.61)
UNHINGED
 UNHINGED  ($137.61)
JURASSIC PARK (1993)
 JURASSIC PARK (1993)  ($91.74)
JUMANJI THE NEXT LEVEL
 JUMANJI THE NEXT LEVEL  ($91.74)
TROLLS WORLD TOUR
 TROLLS WORLD TOUR  ($91.74)
GHOSTBUSTERS (1984)
 GHOSTBUSTERS (1984)  ($91.74)
SHREK
 SHREK  ($91.74)
TENET
 TENET  ($137.61)
INFIDEL
 INFIDEL  ($137.61)
SECRETS WE KEEP
 SECRETS WE KEEP  ($137.61)
BROKEN HEARTS GALLERY
 BROKEN HEARTS GALLERY  ($137.61)
SHORTCUT
 SHORTCUT  ($137.61)
KAJILLIONAIRE
 KAJILLIONAIRE  ($137.61)

Book a Private Screening Now!

PRIVATE SCREENING



ALL LUXURY RECLINER SEATING!
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020
6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020
6:00 PM 7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020
1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 4, 2020
1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Friday, October 9, 2020
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2020
1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 11, 2020
1:00 PM 2:00 PM 3:00 PM 4:30 PM 6:30 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020
5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM